Banquets – Top Button, Bottom Shelf

Coffeebreath & Heartache ist stoked to announce that we`ll be releasing Banquets debut full length „Top Button, Bottom Shelf“ in a very limited edition of 200 records on mixed colored vinyl (2 different mixes, 100 each) with handscreened covers around the end of august. We`ll have really special covers for you this time, since they`ll be inside-out covers of old records we pulled from our collections and got from other nice people out there (thanks a lot again!). Let`s just say we can´t wait for all of you to hear this fantastic record we haven been sitting on for a while now, this should be a lot of peoples summer jam!

Don´t believe us? You can check out the exclusive stream for “Sometimes A Wolf” from Top Button, Bottom Shelf on Absolute Punk now. Stay tuned as we`ll unveil the artwork for this and more pressing info soon! Watch out for more exclusive streams in the next 2 weeks! A complete track listing for Top Button, Bottom Shelf is below.

01. 377
02. Just Me and My Canseco Rookie Card
03. Forever Bender
04. Sound Of Money
05. Best Night Of The Night
06. Fireplug
07. Heads Down, Thumbs Up
08. Unforgiven V
09. Sometimes A Wolf
10. Lips To The Ground

As soon as we have a preorder date, we`ll let you folks know here first!

Leave a Comment

Filed under Allgemein, Media, News, Releases

Comments are closed.